TSTC STUDENT LOGIN PAGE

Welcome to hireTSTC, your place to connect with employers and careers.

 

IMPORTANT
Disable any pop-up blockers when using this site.
PC Users: Use Internet Explorer version 8.0 or higher. Upgrade or install your browser here.
Mac Users: Use Firefox version 1.5 or higher. Upgrade or install your browser here.

INSTRUCTIONS
Username = WebAdvisor Username and Password = WebAdvisor Password.
For further assistance, please contact one of our offices.

  Harlingen/Fort Bend Contacts         Viviana Espinosa     Josie Saldivar
          Director-Career Services     Coordinator of Career Services
          956-364-4940     956-364-4131
          vivana.espinosa@tstc.edu     josie.saldivar@tstc.edu
             
          Ivanna Rodriguez    
          Departmental Secretary    
          956-364-4106    
          ivanna.rodriguez@tstc.edu    
                     
  Waco/Hutto Contacts         Kacey Darnell     Michelle Gonzalez
          Director-Career Services     Career Services Associate
          254-867-3009     254-867-3335
          kacey.darnell@tstc.edu     michelle.gonzalez@tstc.edu
             
          Jose Muniz    
          Career Services Associate    
          254-867-3354    
          jose.muniz@tstc.edu    
                     
            Hannah Luce - Marshall    

          Career Services Associate    
          903-923-3327    
          hannah.luce@tstc.edu    
   Marshall/North Texas Contacts                  
            Kim Campbell - North Texas         
            Career Services Associate         
            972-617-4124         
            kim.campbell@tstc.edu         
                     
                     
  West Texas Contacts         Julia Humphrey     Charlotte Tongate
          Director-Career Services     Coordinator of Career Services
          Abilene     Brownwood
          325-734-3612     325-641-3901
          julia.humphrey@tstc.edu     charlotte.tongate@tstc.edu
             
          Patti Reid      
          Career Services Associate      
          Breckenridge      
          254-559-7720      
          patricia.reid@tstc.edu      

If you are having issues logging in, please
contact your local Career Services professional.

Forgot your password?